Four institutions (2 meteorological services and 2 civil protection agencies) of two European countries (Austria and Hungary) cooperate within PROFORCE. They are...


Central Institute for Meteorology and Geodynamics, Vienna, Austria (Lead partner)


Logo OMSZ Hungarian Meteorological Service, Budapest, Hungary
Logo Niederösterreichische Landesregierung Provincial Government of Lower Austria - Department for Fire Brigade and Civil Protection, Tulln, Austria
Logo DMDSC Disaster Management Directorate of Somogy County, Kaposvár, Hungary